Styrelsen för EFK:s Medarbetarförbund 2020-2021

Linda Sjöberg, Borensberg (vice ordförande)
070- 275 18 34
linda.sjoberg@salemborensberg.org

Christer Roshamn, Stockholm
christer.roshamn@folkungakyrkan.org

Kim Brynte, Malmö
kim.brynte@immanuel.nu

Waldemar Sjögren, Skövde
waldemar.sjogren@skogsrokyrkan.se

Pelle Rosdahl, Nyköping

pelle@rosdahl.com

Julia Alnemo, Tingsryd

julia@soderportkyrkan.com

 

Mattias Larsson, Hallsberg

matlar.lars@gmail.com

 

Helena Fransson, Mora

helena@ckmora.se

 

Otto Ernvik, Mariestad

otto@korskyrkanmariestad.se

 

Adjungerad i styrelsen

Torbjörn Alesand (kassör och medlemsansvarig)
073- 372 75 70
tobbe.alesand@gmail.com